Contact Us

PHONE: 404-636-9909 
TOLL FREE: 888-636-9940
FAX: 404-636-9949 

EMAIL: info@alsaga.org

OFFICE ADDRESS: 
5881 Glenridge Dr
Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30328

 

 

Sarah Embro, Executive Director

Sarah Photo.jpg Sarah@alsaga.org 

Pam Amy-Cupp, Office Administrator
pam amy-cupp.jpg 
pam@alsaga.org

Juanita Pharr, Care Services Director
 juanita.jpg juanita@alsaga.org


Anita Flowers, 
Care Services Coordinator

Anita Flowers Anita@alsaga.org

Sonji Brown, Care Services Coordinator
sonji brown.jpgSonji@alsaga.org

Sally Sutton, Care Services Coordinator
 sally sutton.JPGSally@alsaga.org

Liza T. Nordmark, Development Director
Liza Nordmark Liza@alsaga.org 

 

Kelsey Garrison, Development & Communications Coordinator
984197_1397380293855098_5575637864367678166_n.jpg Kelsey@alsaga.org


Emma Carey, Development Coordinator
emma carey.JPG Emma@alsaga.org