Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us

PHONE: 404-636-9909 
TOLL FREE: 888-636-9940
FAX: 404-636-9949 

EMAIL: info@alsaga.org

OFFICE ADDRESS: 
5881 Glenridge Dr
Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30328

 

 

Georgia Chapter Staff

Sarah Embro
Executive Director
Sarah@alsaga.org

Pam Amy-Cupp
Office Administrator
Pam@alsaga.org

Care Services Team

Juanita Pharr
Care Services Director
Juanita@alsaga.org

Sonji Brown
Care Services Coordinator
Sonji@alsaga.org

Anita Flowers
Care Services Manager
Anita@alsaga.org

Renita Green
Care Services Coordinator
Renita@alsaga.org

Sally Sutton
Care Services Coordinator
Sally@alsaga.org

Development Team

Liza T. Nordmark
Development Director
Liza@alsaga.org

Kelsey Garrison
Manager, Walk to Defeat ALS
Kelsey@alsaga.org

Ellen Strickland
Special Events Coordinator
Ellen@alsaga.org